miriamsbeautycorner.blogg.se

Follow me for fun about nails, beauty and life as a mom 😁😙👌💖 Häng med mig för skojigheter om: Naglar, skönhet och livet som mamma 😁😙👌💖

OPI - Hello Kitty swatches

Allmänt Permalink0
 
Today I will share with you the much anticipated OPI - Hello Kitty collection!
This collection contains 12 polishes in really merry colors typical for Hello Kitty. Tons of pinks..
Cute names matching their Kitty theme which is always fun.
 
Don't forget to check out my instagram for more of this and that, beauty related ;)
https://www.instagram.com/miriamsbeautycorner/
 
These polishes are already out in stores so if you're eager to get your hands on some, you can just run to your closest shop selling beauty supplies;)
 
I only have 4 of the polishes from the collection of 12, but here they are:D
Starting off with:
 
"Small+cute=<3"
A really cute baby pink with medium coverage on one coat but great opacity and coverage on two!
 
Here is this baby pink is natural light
 
Here in indoorlighting
 
 
"Spoken from the heart"
A truly gorgeous warm toned hot pink with a swift of coral in it! Really beautiful!
 
Natural light
 
Indoor lighting
 
 
"Starry-eyed for dear Daneil"
A really lovely cold toned magenta-glitter with great opacity on its own!
 
Natural lighting
 
Indoor lighting
 
And last of the 4 ones I own..
"My pal Joey"
A true blue, absolutely beautiful!!
 
Natural lighting
 
 
Indoor lighting
 
 
Now since I don't own the rest of the 8 polishes.. here are some photos that was sent to me with all the PR-info
 
(coming)
 
Go to my youtube for my video swatches of this colleciont :D
www.youtube.com/mirlidnailart
 
Now.. thank you all so much for tuning in!
Love you!! XOXO Miriam
MirLidNailArt / MiriamsBeautyCorner
Till top