miriamsbeautycorner.blogg.se

Follow me for fun about nails, beauty and life as a mom 😁😙👌💖 HĂ€ng med mig för skojigheter om: Naglar, skönhet och livet som mamma 😁😙👌💖

OPI Pressevent!

AllmÀnt Permalink0
Hello beautiful! 😊😙
 
Here is a peek from the pressevent featuring OPI that I attended last week!
 
____________
Hej vackra du!😊😙
 
HÀr Àr en titt frÄn presseventet för OPI som jag var pÄ förra veckan! 
 
 
 
 
There was also a table with the new colorpaints and two bloggers to give you a design-nail if you wanted to! 😊
 
_______________
 
Det fanns ocksĂ„ ett bord med de nya colorpaints  och tvĂ„ bloggare som kunde ge dig en snygg design-nagel om du sĂ„ önskade!😊
 
 
The company marketing OPI in Sweden is GoodPR and they were the ones inviting me.. they also market a bunch of other brands and we got a chance to look at and touch some of those brands too😊👍
 
 
One product I really enjoyed (that I got in my giftbag) was Nashi smoother. A leave-in-conditioner that I feel made wonders for my hair!!
Also in the giftbag was two different kinds of hairwax, one of them especially for men... so I  made hubby pleased with a new hairproduct!😄
 
_____________________
 
En produkt som jag verkligen uppskattade (som fanns i min giftbag ) var Nashi smoother.  En leave-in-conditioner som jag tycker gjort under för mitt hÄr!!
I giftbagen sĂ„ fanns Ă€ven tvĂ„ sorters vax, en av dom speciellt för mĂ€n. . SĂ„ maken blev nöjd med en ny hĂ„rprodukt! 😄
Bloggers and media
 
I also met these sweet ladies again! !😍😙😎
_________________
Jag fick ocksĂ„ trĂ€ffa dessa underbara flickor igen!!😍😙😎
 check thEm out!!
 
Brunette : jennifersbeauty.blogg.se
blonde: iiea.blogg.se
 
I will make swatches both here and for my youtube shortly!
____________
Jag kommer göra swatches bÄde hÀr och pÄ min youtube snarast!
 
Xoxo Miriam 😙
Till top