miriamsbeautycorner.blogg.se

Follow me for fun about nails, beauty and life as a mom 😁😙👌💖 HĂ€ng med mig för skojigheter om: Naglar, skönhet och livet som mamma 😁😙👌💖

Nursery decor / Barnrums-inredning

AllmÀnt Permalink0
Heey!😁
 
How are we today? I've had a great day with little Melba in town with our friend Linda-lie and kids. Lunch,  a little shopping and some fika😊👌👍 awesome!!
 
Yesterday my husband completely finished a clothing-hanger for Melba  that he's been working on for a little while. 🙌😎🎉🎊 yeey!!!
 
I  was looking for a wardrobe for her but I  found this cuuuute clothinghanger for her, but it was quite expensive so my hubby wanted to build his own for her!!
Hello! Lovely!!😄 and his own design! 
Let me show you from the start😉
 
 
I'm very pleased with the result and proud over my darling for the amazing job he made and the effort he put in it!!😍😙
here is a picture with clothes on it and the absolute finished state👌👍đŸŒč💖
 
 
 
love it!!
 
More is to come! I was attending a pressrelease for OPI last week and I plan on swatching shortly 😉👌😙💅
 
Take care my sweets!!
Hugs Miriam 
 
________________________
 
Heeeeej!!😁
 
Hur mÄr vi idag?  Jag har haft en toppenmysig dag med lilla Melba pÄ stan med min vÀn Linda-lie plus barn.
Lunch, lite shopping och fika! Grymt! 👌👍😊
 
IgĂ„r sĂ„ fĂ€rdigstĂ€llde min man en klĂ€dhĂ€ngare till Melbas som han arbetat pĂ„ ett tag. 🙌🎉🎊😎Yeeey!!!
 
jag har letat efter en garderob till henne men ramlade över en sÄÄÄÄ fin klÀdhÀngare men den var ganska dyr sÄ min man ville göra en sjÀlv! HallÄ!JA TACK! 
Och hans egna design😊😙
hÀr fÄr du följa stegen 
 
Jag Ă€r vĂ€ldigt nöjd med resultatet och stolt över min Ă€lskling för det fantastiska jobb han gjort och jobbet han lagt ner😍😙đŸŒč
HÀr Àr nu det HELT fÀrdiga resultatet med klÀder och allt pÄ!
 
 
Jag Àlskar den!!
 
Mer kommer snart dĂ„ jag var pĂ„ pressvisning för OPI och swatches ska snart göras😉
 
Ta hand om dig min kĂ€ra😉
kraaam Miriam
Till top